You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - See Who Played Open Mic PART THREE

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey @luzcypher,
I entered a from my perspective valid entry and it is on none of your See who played lists. Just missed it or is it for any other reason that you did not pic it? It is this one:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@senzenfrenz/steemit-openmic-week-70-franz-schuberts-winterreise-fruehlingstraum

Sort:  

It could be due to this @senzenfrenz, taken from above in this post?

"Due to the sheer numbers of entries this week we have only picked 252 of the best ones to put in these posts. If I included all posts it would require too many posts. Everyone who had a valid entry was supported even if you don't find your post in these pages and I hope you enjoy the diversity of music from around the world this week."

I don't think so because it was not supportet too. I read "Everyone who had a valid entry was supported" no matter if on list or not. So that means taht my entry was either not valid or it was missed.
Thank you for your help by the way @martinsandersuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44