You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Original "Haunted By The Truth"

in #openmic6 years ago

Very special sound that somehow distorted somehow not distortet accoustic guitar, ahh, it's a loop-machine? But it is a nice song!
It reminds me on a band "sentenced" the music and your voice sounds exactly like the singer of that band

Sort:  

Sentenced was a really awesome band. I absolutely hated to see them break up. Ville Lahailla is probably one of the best frontmen around. You saying this sounds like a Sentenced tune is a huge compliment to me. Thank you!
Yes I'm using 3 pedals on this. I'm using a looper, a analog delay, and a tubescreamer overdrive for the slightly distorted sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43