You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow, still I am totally overwhelmed by the feedback from that great contest, and all the impact it had on several levels.
I had so much fun doing it, struggling, having that flow of emotion when doing something creative and, of course, connecting with so many wonderful people around here. That is special. I normally would not appreciate to work on a PC for such long time, steemit still is a time-eater, too. But in combination to music and creative things (and of course the monetary aspect) it is absolutely awsome to be here and get the support from people like you @krystle. Thank you a lot for your work, effort and the time you put into this! I hope it pays out for you in a reasonable way too! Yours, @senzenfrenz geschickt2.jpg

Sort:  

Mate your a briliant musician and I feel I owe your work more attention, but please understand it is just so overwhelming as a judge to show all the entrants you would love to every week - well I'd still be here writing the post lol.

You were a brilliant addition to the Challenge and we all loved hearing your music, I love that this was a an effort for our entrants - because they all stuck with it so beautifully and accomplished such amazing feats yourself included! - Cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43