Steemit Open mic week 45 #originalmusic by Sean Fisher " Love is enough "steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit Open mic week 45 #originalmusic by Sean Fisher " Love is enough "

Love truly equally as one.
Stay steemy

Sort:  

trippy video.. nice

Utube supplied the light show.

Excellent :)

Very nice. Sung with feeling. I like the trippy lighting.

Good Job Sean, I really enjoyed that song. I think it's funny when people say "hey, that song sounds like....." and I'm all, yeah I grew up listening to that so what a coincidence. that being said...go "
Boss"

Thank you. I will do my best to keep delivering.

Nice Sean - really good song! You sound like "the Boss" in this one, and I'm sure the Boss wouldn't mind if he wrote this one himself... You should do really good with this in any venue... Cheers man!

How do I get my songs here.Do I post them here somehow?
Check out "The Bitcoin Song"

I'm not sure what you mean by getting your song here....where exactly are you trying to get the song?

I am trying to get it on the open mic post,but it never showed there.I would appreciate some help.I am age 63,and a little tech challenged.
Thanks for your reply!

When you tagged the post you made of the song, it needed to be tagged first #openmic, second #originalmusic

Go here,
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-45-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
Post a reply on it with your videos link:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@steamrolla/steemit-open-mic-week-45-the-bitcoin-song-original
Upvote, resteem....
Then hopefully we'll be steemy.
If I can assist anymore, please feel free to ask.
Great song btw.
Stay steemy

Finally gave up on you. Not! Another great performance and great video presentation. Glad to see you're staying steemy and people are taking notice.

Thank you.
I'm openmic trending!?
My steemit sibling, thank you for encouraging me since arriving
Staying steemy, thank you.

Thank you for "Love is enough"

Congratulations @seanfisher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice voice man, nice song...great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69