You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Night Week 65: A Christmas Time Special A Capella, As I Give You My First Ever Video Recorded Song! I Sing "Oh Holly Night"

in #openmic7 years ago

Great job! I appreciate that you share it even if it's not "perfect". It's way more real & opens the door for anyone who wants to play to just jump right on in & have a good time. The girls are obviously feeling it!

Sort:  

Well it was defiantly far from perfect haha. Thanks though and I agree.

That is the main reason I did this is to push my own limits but to also inspire others to try new things espeecially ones that are uncomfortable. Its how we grow as beings.

I got eco-alex to give it a go already!

Breaking on through to the other side~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35