Steemit Openmic Week 94 - Sami D. Barid - Phoenix

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry for Openmic Week 94.

To support openmic I wanted to copy and paste a small text from luzcypher. We can jointly ensure that this contest will continue for a long time!

2 Votes = Win Win
You can help support Steemit Open Mic by making sure to vote two times.

Once on this post so the payouts for the winners will make this contest self-supporting. We're very grateful @pfunk is helping out right now, but helping this post with upvotes gives more rewards to the winners and the contest will be self-supporting.

And vote a 2nd time on the link of your favorite entry's post found in the comments below. This will help support all the musicians that entered, even if they didn't win the contest.

In fact, some entries earned very well, even though they didn't win. And that's good because musicians need to eat.

20180522_212442.jpg

IMG-20160829-WA0116.jpg

Sort:  

Love this so much! It really tickled my need to choreograph again- so much movement in this piece- LOVE!!

You made my day. 😁 thank you so much

Aw yay! I'm really looking forward to hearing lots more of your music! Have a wonderful weekend. E x

You too my friend I wish you the best !!!!

Awesomeness fluidities ;9) (I think I just made up a new word) @samidbarid inspires creativity ;9)

Hahaha nice word my friend. And thank you so much gibber 😁🤙!

Let them fingers roll! Really enjoyed this - well done.

Cool man thank you bro!!!

I love the way you play.

Always a pleasure my friend . Thank you so much

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

You won some Steem which you'll find in your wallet and also a 5-card packet of SteemMonster cards with your name on it you can find on SteemMonsters.com

Click here to see who won Open Mic week 94:

Steemit Open Mic Week 94 Winners See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week --- by @luzcypher

Sami, this is awesome, brother!
It's short and to the point...
It has also given me the confidence to ask you the following:


If you are so inclined my friend, there is nothing more that would make my day then to have you participate "on Keys" and on vocals, should you wish - with our Mega -Mash-Up Open-Mic collaboration!

Just friend me on discord if you are so inclined, and I shall keep you apprised every step of the way. I really enjoyed this performance of yours, Sami! Hope to hear from you on discord my friend! You can find me here: passion-ground#5524.

it would be an honor! just sent you a friend request brother

YES! I'm so stoked...
Thank you, Sami!

I'd call that inspired!!!

Just letting you know that we found you astounding and featured you in our Cover Wednesday!

Cool man its an honor! But it is not a cover:) it’s my own song. Have a great week my friend

It's amazing nonetheless :o

@samidbarid, your song was selected to be part of the initial collection set of trading cards for the album of Steemit OpenMic.
Congratulations !!

read more about:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41