Open Mic Week 8 - My Guitar Entry

in #openmic8 years ago

What's up everyone! I'm a little late this week on my post, but it's here now. This is an original song of mine. I want to thank @pfunk and @luzcypher again for their dedication, and everyone that upvoted my last entry. You guys are awesome.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Nice playing. Felt like I needed to just leave my house and go exploring nature and discover something new. The song has that campfire storytelling feeling. Really easy going and chill to listen to. Thanks for entering and best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Thanks for playing for Open Mic. Remember to add the link to your post to the comments of the contest so we know you have entered.

Thanks for the reminder

Thanks, I'm glad you guys enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54