Openmic week 92 original song "Summer Evening Blues"

in #openmic6 years ago

Moores Falls Great Smokey MTs.jpg

Summer Evening Blues

I've got those summer evening blues
I've got those summer evening blues
Oh the cat got caught up in the tree...
Mosquito took a big bite out of me
Neighbor parked her car in front of me
I just don't know what I'll do.
I've got those summer evening blues
I've got those summer evening blues.

Summer breeze my love will bring,
So fresh and good she comes to me,
Summer blues will cease to be.
I just can't stay with these blues.
I've got those summer evening blues.
I've got those summer evening blues.

Crickets singing in the trees,
Birds at dawn awaken me,
Butterflies dance with glee,
I just have to fly, be free.
I've got those summer evening blues.
I've got those summer evening blues

Close

Sort:  

Beautiful song to end this day and sleep in peace

Have a good night

Beautiful lyrics, beautiful melody, lyrics relax and brighten the day

summer blues, very nice the brother theme from here I send you many greetings and blessings until you abound

Good song again:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45