Openmic week 114

in #openmic5 years ago

When I was a boy of 10, I got hyperventilated and felt great fear, This is just a short little song recalling that experience. I hope it speaks to you! I don't have any images of trolls, you'll just have to use your imagination...or not.

Sort:  

Thanks for your vote for my witness last week. I really appreciate it a lot.

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness


steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

So it seems my clout is limited to .01, but I am glad to support you, thanks for all that you do. This open mic has given me a way to continue sharing my songs when I am unable to go out and perform in public. It is also gratifying that I may submit both secular and sacred music, and, the various communities of support are a pleasant blend .

I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying it. I met your son once at Steemfest 2 in Portugal. Forgot his name but he said you were his dad.

Yes, and proud of him!

this was beautiful my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34