You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #47: Chopin Prelude Op28 No 20 (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

That was amazing. I love that this is on openmic!

I have a lot of appreciation for piano. I used to learn it when I was a child, I do wish it was something I committed to. Maybe one day I will try and learn it again! Interestingly my daughter just started piano lessons, she had her 2nd one today, and she's really enjoying it :D

Thank you for sharing this! Will show this to my daughter, she'll love it :)

Sort:  

Awesome! Have your daughter teach you what she learned each week - it will help her reinforce what she learned, and you will get some playing in too :D

Great tip! Will definitely do that :)

Beep beep. Hi @redrica!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49