You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 87 - "Summer Rain" (original)

in #openmic6 years ago

I always love those videos on here where the artist plays like 5 instruments and sings and edits it all together to line everything up and puts themselves in different boxes all over the video.

I was just saying to a fellow curator how you do that same thing, but like an art post you show us the process that goes into it... and well YOU are the sole instrument! then of course you add in that incredible voice and it all magically comes together with no hours of editing.

Loved this!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love those videos, too.

Thanks for the feedback, as well! I try not to tell people how to interpret something but I know I love going behind the scenes of a piece art, theatre, music, etc. I tend to enjoy it a little more when I get to go behind the looking glass, so I thought I'd offer a glimpse into my own. 😀 I'm so happy you enjoy watching it all come together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63