You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you so much, I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed my videos. Winning the contest would of course be nice, but is not my primary goal. It's just such a great feeling to play music for people who enjoy it. I think everybody wins just by participating.

Sort:  

The focus has always been to build the music community on Steemit. The prizes are just some bait to get people interested. Thanks for participating.

It's really awesome that you are doing this and if you look at the groove around here, I would say it is a pretty successful project 😉 thanks so much and keep up the good work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39