Steemit OpenMic Night Week 3 Entry: Didgeridooing in The Garden of Eden in My New Hand Painted Epic Steemit Suede Hat!

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

This is my week 3 entry to the Steemit OpenMic night hosted by @luzcypher and sponsored by @pfunk Thanks for all you two are doing to make steemit a better place as it benefits many!



Here is the contest rules and where you can UPvote my submission should you choose to support it!

This is an original tune, not practiced, reversed or planned. I simply play what comes to me in the moment feeling out the rhythm and flow. I hope you enjoy the Didgeridoo as much as I do. I find it to be a very enjoyable and healthy sound of which facilitates good vibes!


Everything I wore in this video is from my Epic Threads Boutique and in honor, and support of the revolutionary potential of Steemit I will list all these items on PeerHuB so as to help build and legitimize the Steem$ economy!



Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful sound!

This is awesome, but this week's contest is over in 16 hours, not much time to get votes. Good luck @quinneaker.
Wow, I stand corrected, you're getting a lot of votes. Awesome!

Just FYI, contests run from Sunday to Sunday each week, the earlier the better. Winners announced Monday. Thanks for entering. I love hearing you play.

Thanks for the support. Its ok if I don't win. I mostly just want to support this event. I wanted to enter earlier but have so much going on. I will Enter Sooner this week!
COMMITMENT!
Appreciate the support!

You're awesome and your support is much appreciated, and I love hearing you play.

Thanks Brother!
I will keep participating, following, sharing and supporting!

Upvoted, I like the unusual sounds of the Didgeridoo!

Thank you!
The sound is VERY unusual indeed. So grateful you like it!
Your support means a lot to me!
Blessings~*~

An outpouring of a river of beauty. The didg is beautiful too.

Thanks for sharing the didgeridoo blessings, @quinneaker! I'm so grateful for your endless inspiration!

Happy to share =)>
Appreciate the support!

Expressions of eternal earth.
Calming and soothing to me.
I love to see you as one with the didj,
The story of how you learned to play it is also inspiring.
Thank you for continuing to give your full-on self.

Yes a very powerful story indeed~
One day perhaps I shall share it here on Steemit!

Steemit has a whole lot of awesomeness in the wings thanks to you.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

UPvoting AGAIN to show support for this innovative and helpful bot!
Probably UPvoted this bot 20 times as I get a lot of posts linked by other posts!

Very cool. There is almost a an electronic Aphex Twin quality to some of the sounds.

Yes!
Its like the original trance!
Very nice for meditation amongst other qualities =)>
You should hear it with a good condenser mic a lil reverb and some good speakers!
WOW

Love you baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94