Steemit OpenMic Night Week 2 Entry: Didgeridoo Vibrations in Epic Steemit Gear!

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

                   
Really loving this OpenMic Night as not only is it fun but it helps to bring the Steemit Community together! Be sure to check out the contest via the link and check out the other submissions!

Plus its even possible to get paid for playing together! AWESOME!

Because I love Steemit so much I deliberately try and participate in as many of these types of events as I can to get involved and I also wear my unique, sustainable hand painted Steemit Art Fashion Line of which I am constantly making new designs and making them available for Steem$ on PeerHub! Please check it out to support the value of Steem and help promote Steemit by wearing Epic Steemit Gear!

I hope you enjoy this Didgeridoo Rendition, I always love to play and find the digeridoo vibrations to be very healing and calming.



Please UPvote if you like my content, follow if you want to see more and share if you feel it worthy.

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Sort:  

The didgeridoo is an excellent instrument, and you are a true master!

Thank you for the compliment and support!

Wow so many sounds coming out at once. I felt focused actually as if all I could hear was the sound of the didgeridoo. Well done!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74