Steemit Open Mic Night Week 41: Steemy Wet Sunbathing Didgeridoo Dream Time OriginalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!



This is my first week 41 Open Mic Night Original, One-of-a-Kind, never before played submission!

I love the open mic contest and feel it's one of the best things going for Steemit. There are more and more submissions every week, payouts are getting decent, people are having a lot of fun, and it just keeps getting better and better! 

If you have not yet heard of the open mic, then check out this post and also search the tag openmic. There are lots of submissions every week, and I feel like this is going to be a big growth factor for Steemit. So get involved by at least checking out the submissions and voting for your favorites!

Extra special thanks to @luzcypher for starting and hosting this awesome event, @pfunk for sponsoring this event with hundreds if not thousands of steem in prizes; he is paramountly responsible for the growth and success of open mic night! Also @papa-pepper for being a true Steemit Champion!

Hope you enjoy my contribution for this week!



If you like my Epic Steemit Cap you can get it with $steem on PeerHub as well as all my other hand painted, sustainably crafted Epic Steemt Gear and many other treasures at www.intothegardenofeden.com 


Sort:  

It's a kind of amazing to her it.

Well Im glad its at least kind of amazing ;-)>

I love this--great song, great vibes, great setting!

Thanks!
Happy to share the healing frequencies~*~

The sound of the didj is one of my all time favs. One day you'll have to share again how you learned to play the didj. Your whole relationship with it is beautiful to be aware of. Thanks for sharing yourself @quinneaker.

Yes it is a very powerful story I would love to share one day~
Now is not the time, but one day, one day~*~

When the time is right, so shall it be!!!

love your posts, one of my fav profiles on the platform :)

Thanks for the compliment!
Means a lot to me as I take publishing quality content quite seriously.
Hope to keep seeing you around!
SteemON!

AAAAHHH! It is always a pleasure hearing your tunes @quinneaker .

Your mighty welcome. Yep, nothing beats the real thing, but I will have to settle with this for now.

@quinneaker that sounds is unique! And it is really can use on meditation and also for the health conscious. Favor to me! I like it... i will follow you to see the next post. Upvoted!

So glad you received positive vibes.
I will make at least one post a week of the did. NEW tune every time!
I appreciate the support, hope to see you around~*~

Yes! Expect my small support to you... i really like your blogs... continue like that...

Every little bit counts, and real appreciation and support is worth more than $$ in many ways.
I am grateful~*~

You are welcome... thanks for the appreciation of my small help... 😇😊😇

Yes of course~
I honor you for who you are and where u currently are.
Thank you very much~*~

Love the didge

Thanks!
Me too!

Dude, you look SO relaxed. What a great place to play. Thanks for jumping in again. Pun intended

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Nice PUN!
Yes it was very relaxing, a very nice way to support your great cause!

Thanks for the shoutout bro, always enjoy your powerful entries!

You deserve it!
You are a core part of the success of OpenMic and I really want to help applify its success.
Keep up the good work!
SteemON!

Thank you for the acknowledgements, much appreciated, I definitely shall and we appreciate your support, and encouragement. Big kudos and positive energy to the @gardenofeden community

Thanks Brotha~
I am very dedicated to my ideals and purpose. @gardenofeden is truly a valuable project for the world and I hope more and more people get something from it and also give something in support to it. It is amazing what we have achieved already and yet how much more we could.
Great to connect with you, hope to see you around!
SteemON!

Definitely bro steem on, and your community is our community as we are all Steemians and humans, keep up those wonderful entries :)

Hey Bro!
Wise words. I couldn't agree more. Lets create an awesome world for our community to thrive together!

SteemON!

Definitely I completely agree, steem on bro!

Yea, appreciate you taking the time to check out my entry and say hi!

SteemON!

quinneaker in a Hottube playing his Didgeridoo, ya gotta love SteemIt!

hahahaahahaha thats right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66