You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 43 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey !
I truly believe this project to be great and valuable to our Steemit community!
I have been making it a point to bring it more exposure.
I just posted a new episode of ~(~Q2C2~)~ and featured your project in hopes to advertise it and bring in more support!
Keep up the great work!
SteemON and RockON!!!
You can check it out here here if you like.

Sort:  

Very cool stuff @quinneaker! Thanks for the mention on your post and turning me on to more good content.

Hey Buddy!
Thats exactly what I am trying to do. Support quality content like yours and also expose people to important projects and posts to improve our community!
Keep up the great work, I am with you~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56