You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

@ewuso have been one of the best , I have met in my Steemit journey, he runs a what's group for steemians called steembees, where he put newbie like myself through the do and don't of Steemit community.
He is a leader who is selfless and worthy of emulation.
He always shares ideas on Steemit on how, we the newbie can bring more into the community.
He is always cheerful, easy to talk to, and willing to help out at any time.
Recently he compiles top 10 quality post using the steembees tag, and submit it for curation just to make sure that the newbie like my self ,can thrive in the community.
Honestly I believe he deserves this opportunity, because I know he will share what ever knowledge he acquires from the trip to Nigerians.

Thanks.

Sort:  

thanks dear. still looking forward to meeting yhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42