Sort:  

Ah man, so soft and gentle but truly moving, I want to hug you :) haha

Haha thank you! :D

Thanks Luzcypher!

Wow, nice fingerstyle, beautiful voice. Well played.

muy buena interpretación, con mucho sentimiento

very good interpretation, with a lot of feeling (y)

Nice work my friend. It's always nice to see people playing arpeggios with their bare fingers instead of with a nail. Keep the good work bro

Thanks a lot! Yeah, I always preferred the softer sound of fingers instead of nails too :)

did someone tell you that you sound like, James Taylor when you sing? You should do a cover of his songs. You've Got A Friend, maybe?

Anyway, nice covers! Will be following you. God bless!

Thank you! Someone once told me I sound like James Taylor. I've never really checked him out though.

You should! haha. I can't say that I'm a fan of his, though. But You've Got A Friend and How Sweet It Is are the only song I know that was from him. Oldies but goodies songs.

I'll check him out then :D

I have resteemed this to see if some of the muzo's in my followers will enjoy this...Love the chords and arrangement. Well done!!

Thank you so much!!

Great rendition, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50