You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #59 - Mario Brothers Theme Song (Flute Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

You get that sounds out of the flute, while not operating it for the last decade more than a few time? WOW. I probably get nothing out of it, other than the sound of my own breath :) But then again, I never played a flute in my whole life :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I was pleasantly surprised as well. I was worried that she may have needed to go into the shop for some work, but it was like I picked up where I left off!

Now that I’ve taken her back out, I don’t want to put the thing down! I’ve been playing so much in the last 24 hours, it’s crazy. I’ll need to find a new spot to practice though, before I start getting complaints from the neighbors! 😜

Invite your neighbours for a round of music maybe?

Haha good idea! One of my neighbors is actually a guitar teacher. You might be on to something.

Maybe a nice duet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26