Steemit Openmic Week 61 (Original Song Let Loose)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is a repost for the steemit openmic week 61 please enjoy

 

 

Shoutout to  @meno @luzcypher 

And all the other contestants and judges 


I'm new to this posting stuff on steemit so bear with me I'm not trying to spam just learning this system through trial and error. 


 

 


Sort:  

That was cool, brotha! Heard a little "Jimmy" in your chops, man! Your voice is good, dude - and it needs to be a little hotter so as not to be drowned out by your guitar... Look forward to hearing more from you, bro...

Thanks a bunch man yeah I just realized that at the end that my guitar was way too hot. But yeah Jimmy by far has to be one of my favs him and john mayer page cray and john furcanite from RHCP

I love DTube but it does not work well with Open Mic as we can't hear the song all the way through without it stopping every few seconds. Makes it hard to hear the performance. Please try YouTube. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45