You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 49 - Judges Top 5 Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

These are truly talented musicians. That is the thing I liked about Steemit, just how supportive this community. And that is also the reason why I enjoyed blogging here so much.

Sort:  

That's just it the love and support available in this community is unlike anything I've ever experienced before, open mic is an extension of that - how often do people in competition with each other willing offer their opponents so much support?

Steemit is awesome - Cheers :)

Yes, that is why I am so happy to blog here, the kindness and support of this community. For example when I shared the artwork done by my autistic son, I received so much love and support from this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57