You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Night Contest - Record Your Musical Performance Using Just A Phone And Win Steem Dollars

in #openmic8 years ago

This is a great idea. I entered the singer songwriter 6 contest with Guitar Center and write original songs. I resteemed this post. I'm still new so I don't know how to upvote it as well. Thanks for your patience. I will post a link to my youtube.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/openmic/@poku/openmic-night-contest-entry-my-forever-babe-an-original-by-poku
Here's the long awaited link to my music. Please check out my other songs too if you got the chance. Thanks!

Thanks for reblogging and entering the Open Mic Night Contest. I transferred 1 SBD into your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64