You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 2 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Musicians

in #openmic6 years ago

21q4pq.jpg

Steemit can be a great platform for musicians and I believe as it grows and more people put out solid content like product reviews, contests, and lessons that the community will prosper. Right now the go to place is youtube but I believe that we can change that and there is a huge need for more musicians to post original content. In addition, steemit provides a more personal experience than other social media platforms like youtube and since I've been here I've talked to other musicians from around the world.

My new years resolution is to continue to learn my instruments and provide solid advise and lessons here on steemit/d.tube. My main focus is going to be the less known songs because the popular songs are overdone with lessons.

...and if I happen to win the Uke then I'll play a song on it for all of steemit to see.

Sort:  

awesome meme brother! great comment! ;) best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86