You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The old Dog Celebrates: 33 Years of Marriage Today With My First Ever Open Mic Entry For Week 34!

in #openmic7 years ago

That is great, congratulations! Good to hear some marriages work out like this! I hope you'll have a wonderful time celebrating :D

I've only met my boyfriend 1,5 years ago, so we are far from getting to your milestone! I feel like we have what it takes to get there eventually though. We share the same interests, the same kind of humor (well, most of the time ;-) ) and well... this is the first time that after 1,5 years, I still haven't had a moment of doubt. From the start, it all just felt natural. Must be meant to be, huh?

Sort:  

Thanks so much @playfulfoodie! Have a great weekend with you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43