You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96: "Summer Skin" (Death Cab for Cutie Cover) by @k0wsk1

in #openmic6 years ago

Perfect song for summer lovin'! I closed my eyes while listening to it. I pictured being on the beach with my lover and playing cheerfully while I swim near the ocean with great white sharks. lol! jk! Thanks for sharing your talent mate! 😊

Sort:  

Lol! I suppose it is an opportune time for this tune, isn’t it? Thanks for listening, b :)

Yup perfect timing! Summer is my favorite season. You are blessed with a golden voice. Have you tried auditioning for America's got talent? :)

Ha! Not yet. :) The Steemit Open Mic is more my speed. But thank you for the kind words though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66