You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

Eve @evecab is easily one of the greatest and most dedicated Steemians I have ever met here :) Eve creates top-quality posts on so many different topics, she loves to engage with the community and her followers and she is also doing a fantastic job in guiding and mentoring Steemit newbies. I mean who else should get the ticket if not Eve? :)) Fingers crossed my friend! Also, I cannot wait to feature you in my Monday Spotlight - you are exactly the type of Steemian that deserves all kinds of promotion so that you can keep up your inspirational work for as massive audience as possible ;) Good luck!!!

Sort:  

thank you so much Peter! your comment warmed my heart, thanks for the kind words!!! And yes definitely would love to be in your Monday spotlight =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99