You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Songwriters Challenge Week 7

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow thanks a lot. I can actually play the guitar but since my last guitar broke I haven't been able to afford a new one. And now I can no longer participate because of the new openmic rules. I feel really sad about that. But hopefully when I'm able to afford one u hear more of my rebellious love songs. Thanks for the words of encouragement.

Sort:  

Oh no! That sucks :/ I wish they could make an exception in this case. I hope the perfect guitar finds you soon! I look forward to hearing more :)

They TOTALLY make exceptions. YOU are one I would guess. To be safe, just try to connect with @luzcypher and make sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88