You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices of Open Mic // How Open Mic Changed My Life

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

@isaria, I also learnt that you are partnering with @aggroed for (The peace Academy) from the Minnow Support Project . I want to say I am absolutely wowed. I've been keeping close tab on your blog and at a point I thought that you were all into the music and stuff. But it felt amazing earlier today to learn that you also look back to help Steemians who are cureently where you once where.

I want to say that this is absolutely wonderful.
I want to also assure you that Open Mic will continue to be a resounding success and will grow to become one of the greatest shows on this platform.

STEEM ON

Sort:  

💕💕

Thank you!!! I hope you can join us for the Peace Academy...it's on tomorrow night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71