You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 100

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh boy ! I'm at the top on this list ! runs away...

now.. that I came back ..

Thank you so much brother for putting me up there and for the words of love :) , I send all the lovewaves right back at you ! It's been great to get to know you over this ''blockchain time'' , hopefully we'll share a beer one day . I'm surprised on the reception of this particular song :) .. as It just came by to visit me and I ''took a picture'' real quick .. doesn't happen often ! But now I want to record it ! Cheers my brother!

Sort:  

haha... You got it, Pechiche...
I trust you'll be getting similar visitors of musical genius as time goes on...
This one must have struck like lightning - and somehow you harnessed those vibes and gifted them to us!
I too hope that we can one day click glasses, and share a beer.
Cheers, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46