You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 89 - Original Piano Piece | MDJ

in #openmic6 years ago

This was very very cool @moderndayjester , I was brought here by the @soundlegion post :) , I love the natural piano verb happening , it gives it such a deep and envolving atmosphere . Btw .. i featured your previous song and @soundlegion's cover on my #coverasteemian initiative ! Please keep sharing the music . Resteemed ;) !

Sort:  

Hey mate, much appreciated for featuring one of my entries in your post. I was really shocked when @soundlegion sent me her post back with her vocals on top of my entry. It flowed so well and really can't wait to be working on an album with her. A great talent and really nice soul!

The church is always going to be held highly in terms of performing as there's nothing that beats this type of ambience, sense of tranquility and beauty. Thank you for doing a post on my entry, I do digital artwork as well and would like to do a piece for you as gratitude. If you have a picture that means something to you, please send me a photo to

[email protected]

Till next time, peace and much love

MDJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86