You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello @luzcypher ! , this is my song for this week , thanks once again for setting this space up for us . Hope you like it !

Sort:  

Brilliant. I admire your sophisticated guitar playing, your pleasant singing, and your beautiful songwriting. Altogether it's a bright revelation of what a star you are.

Thank you very much for your kind words my friend :) . I'm so glad you like my music . Cheers !

great song sir.

thank you very much my friend :)

Beautiful my friend, such sweet tones in your voice.

thank you very much ! im glad you liked this song :) , cheers!

Thank you @nateb :) , cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63