You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽถ I Just Gave Away A Bonus $3000+ USD To Our Top 22 Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Entrants! ๐ŸŽถ

in #openmic โ€ข 7 years ago

Wow! Krystle! This just left me in shock! What can I say ... you truly are a hero for all of us in the Open Mic community , your passion and attention to detail to each one of our entries is just astounding! I think I can speak for all of us when I say that we feel immense gratitude for your support to all of us musicians wanting to give and share our music! It is such an honor to appear on this list with all these talented musicians and friends! Thank you for the mention! the support and for pushing this ''music wheel'' to new places, I can see big things happening in the future and surely you are one of the lights we all follow :) . Much love - Pechiche

Sort: ย 

this comment says it ALL! thankyou pechiche, I am going to second it! I have been throwing SO much love at krystle, I feel in danger of sounding like a stuck record, and now she goes and does this!?? How much more JOY must she bring us!? I have ALREADY HAD the icing on the cherry on the cake, so what the heck is this reward!? RAINBOWS on the icing? Sugar frosted unicorn kisses? Little twisty candy macaroni pieces glued with toffee and filled with chocolate maple syrup that was poured by dancing angels and continues to be poured liberally over your face while you CELEBRATE the SHEER BEAUTY of the cake you are just about to eat?? How am I going to survive all of this happiness? And apparently theres something ELSE coming..... swoon. I think entering this challenge goes down as one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life. I love you all x

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

what are you doing to me Basil!? you know i have to draw this ^^^ now. have you no mercy?

hahaha! PLEASE DOOOO! Can we make it in honour of @krystle???

but of course! @krystle is the reason for all this decadence.

Well sounds like I might get to see another masterpiece coming out of this Challenge, I'll be keeping my eyes peeled - but seriously you guys are gonna make me blush ;)

You guys are too much <3

Oh wow, I can't even imagine where you'd start with that one love - it sounds like it would be an intense task to undertake lol :D

if Basil can describe it then there must be a way to create a visual... and i think i got it

this is REEEAAAALLLY Exciting!

apparently theres something ELSE coming..... swoon. I think entering this challenge goes down as one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life.

May the Steem be with you.

Tehehe I love that man - May the Steem be with you too <3

I love that cakeish comment so much i literally wanna eat it.

Bahahaha I know right, but where would you start :P

"Little twisty candy macaroni pieces glued with toffee and filled with chocolate maple syrup that was poured by dancing angels and continues to be poured liberally over your face while you CELEBRATE the SHEER BEAUTY of the cake you are just about to eat??" -@basilmarples - HAHAHAHAHA!! that sounds dangerous! XD

sounds like a great song to me

EXACTLY!!! XD

Ohh Basil you always know how to make me laugh, this was just another perfect example of your never ending creativity - thank you so much for your lovely sweet words, you are all gonna go making me emo with this.

I think being a judge has to go down as one of my best decision as well, it has been like getting a perfect present of your favourite things week after week - for 8 whole weeks, it was damned amazing.

I'm just glad I was in a position to put my money where my mouth is and show my words are truly coming from the heart, it was 8 weeks of saving put to good use and well worth it in my opinion - and I'd do it all over the same again if I had the chance, it was just a perfect experience.

So thank you for being a big part of that, I appreciate all you do especially your joyous nature - much love to you all <3

You know what sir, I just arrived from walking to release some stress from a bit busy job here in KSA and as I opened my phone I found my steemify notification that @luzcypher made new post, @meno has made a new post, @passion-ground has made a new post and it caught my attention when I read @krystle mentioned @g10a in a post so I opened it first and I thought that my original song was featured again in Msp-Waves Radio. But I was shocked when I saw the black image below that thre's an amount transferred to my account. This community really rocks and inspiring.

Haha I love hearing how different people learned of the transfer, makes me feel like it's a late Christmas for everyone :D

Mate you are a true legend, you make such beautiful music that I could listen to all day long and never grow weary - with skill like what you displayed along with the other entrants, it's impossible not to get inspired and want to share it with the world to ensure it gets received and rewarded.

You guys make my job so easy, with the inspiration and passion packed into each song - I can't help but get swept up in the moment.

With steemit there is always more to come and with Open Mic the best is yet to come, the future is bright and I see amazing opportunities and experiences on the horizon for us all!

Thank you so much for the lovely words <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57