You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 I Just Gave Away A Bonus $3000+ USD To Our Top 22 Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Entrants! 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

You know what sir, I just arrived from walking to release some stress from a bit busy job here in KSA and as I opened my phone I found my steemify notification that @luzcypher made new post, @meno has made a new post, @passion-ground has made a new post and it caught my attention when I read @krystle mentioned @g10a in a post so I opened it first and I thought that my original song was featured again in Msp-Waves Radio. But I was shocked when I saw the black image below that thre's an amount transferred to my account. This community really rocks and inspiring.

Sort:  

Haha I love hearing how different people learned of the transfer, makes me feel like it's a late Christmas for everyone :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64