You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Original Song ''Dicen''

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you so much @dokkodo for all your kind words ! this means a lot to me :) . I'm really glad you liked this song as it is a really special one for me , this is my way to remember him and it's hard not to get emotional when I sing this little tune .

The open mic video ''The executioner'' is not mine , I shared it but it belongs to @dreamrafa , if you liked it be sure to go check his channel , lots of nice guitar tunes , tracks , jams and lessons . You wont be disappointed ;)

My best wishes for you too and my warmest greetings from Buenos Aires ! (although I'm originally from Ecuador :P )

Sort:  

Oh, snap! Didn't realise it wasn't you (though the chin in the video was not overly familiar). Going to check more out later today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33