You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week #5 (Wind Swept Shore: Orilla azotada por el viento) - Canción Original: "Yo Soy mi Orilla".

in #openmic7 years ago

Never, Wilins! You forgot to drop your link on the Songwriters page here: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-5-wind-swept-shore?sort=new#comments I just saw it today for the first time as @luzcypher picked it up elswhere and delivered all the judges a list... You're doing great, man!

Sort:  

@passion-ground
thanks brother. Over here, things are getting harder and harder. But it has to face. Soon I will sing to you from another country. We are waiting, my wife and I, to gather some more money to go backpacking to Argentina. We will cross Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Chile ... until we get to Argentina and everything, I hope so, playing my music on the road.

The best of luck and safety in your journey, brother... Sure hope you can keep connected to us all thru your music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41