You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 47 - Original song "The Beauty of Solitude"

in #openmic7 years ago

You sort of had me at the title as (for better or worse) solitude is like a religion to me. I’ve spent so much time “reflecting” throughout the course of my life, that I think I’ve become an actual mirror! (he-he)…

Seriously, this is a great heart-felt composition Trevor! Profound lyrics in concert with a solid performance make for a winner here in my book… Good job man!

Sort:  

Hey there @passion-ground! I'm glad to hear you understand the value and can make time to reflect, it's definitely a skill worth nourishing! Thanks for watching and I'm glad you enjoyed the lyrics too, it's one of my personal favorites. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47