You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 49~ L.I.F.T. ME (ORIGINAL)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Oh, my ladies-three… look at whatcha just dun to me… Wow! You fine ladies out did yourselves here… I loved this so much – everything about it was the bomb! Ain’t nuthin’ like some slow, soulful, rappin’-ass funk! Its flowing girls – it’s definitely flowin’! Quite simply, divine… And, yes indeed, "Hungry Minds are Never Fed."

Sort:  

WoW! What a compliment! This is much appreciated.Thank you very much my friend. I know if you say it's got FUNK, then we for sure been bonafide. We are so honored to be apart of such a supportive and talented community.

This track is bonafide funky.

make_america_funky_again.jpg

Lol Greatly appreciate the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69