You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 101 - Drum Cover of Read All About It (Emeli Sandé)

in #openmic6 years ago

I can't wait to get around to listening to this, brother...
Prolly won't be until Wednesday, however, like our man Arnold says:
I'll Be Back!


Your drumming for the mashup is outstanding, Matt!
Thanks so much for delivering the goods despite all of the roadblocks!
See you, and talk again soon...

Sort:  

Speaking of Arnold, I need to get back to the weights. I have two weeks before Fall baseball starts off and I need to super set the entire time to get some power back.

My pleasure on the mashup track. I never flop on a commitment like that and felt horrible for the delay. Thanks for your patience and glad the drum take is in the right hands now.

Yeah, man... I need to get back to the "iron" too...
You came thru like gangbusters, bro... Thank you for that...
I'll never forget it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93