You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 48 - "Left Unspoken" (Original Music)

in #openmic7 years ago

What a very cool and creative recreation of an authentic Open-Mic venue! The lyrics are a treasure unto themselves… And your song and performance is the icing on the cake! I was so looking forward to your return, and wait with great anticipation to see what you have in store for us all in the future. Cheers!

Sort:  

Man, @passion-ground, I really dig the fact that you've taken the time not only listen to, but also comment on each of my videos. It's definitely people like you who make all the hard work that goes into producing a video so worth it in the end. I've got some cool ideas floating around including some collaborators and covers. See you around!

Totally dude - Right from the first time I heard you last week I knew you had something special. And even with my limited experience, I can certainly appreciate all of the hard work, blood, sweat, and tears that go into many productions. I'll be keeping an eye & ear out for you brother! Definitely be seeing you around, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64