You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 71: Franz Schuberts Winterreise: "Frühlingstraum"

in #openmic7 years ago

My good brother, @senzenfrenz, I am certain that the absence of your listing last week was an inadvertent oversight on the part of @luzcypher. Your musicianship and artistry are very much admired and appreciated all across the Open-Mic and Songwriters venues.

I do, however, understand your frustration and your need to express it. I can only assume that last weeks entry will not be listed this week simply because it calls out the previous week rather than the current.

I just hope that this type of potential negative feedback loop doesn't discourage you further as I along with many others look forward to your music each week.

Much love, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44