You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Original Song ''Dicen''

in #openmic7 years ago

I first read your entire post - then hit "play." Didn't get much beyond the opening chord progression before the tears began to fall from my eyes... The rest was icing on the cake... What a wonderful tribute to your mentor @pechichemena... I loved this so much!

Sort:  

wow.... @passion-ground , your comment touched me , Im so happy you felt the message of the music , maybe not through the words , but the message went through :) . Thank you so much for your words , i'll make a translation soon enough :) . cheers

Oh, I felt it, brotha... Thanks for sharing it with us, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39