Sort:  

I thought maybe you would try to link the original video or post to win the SBD, since you were the top comment on the post that parodied.

Uhhh... I think I could name that parody in 57-Shakes! Hmm... in concert with the shake of your egg-beats along with your gracious hint... Alright-already, I'll bite - this is the best I can come up with... These gals were great btw!

No wait - I take that back. Those fine ladies were from week #47 however, their back-beat did "represent" your shaking-ass-egg quite well mind you. I guess I needed 58-Shakes to name that parody.

Without further didgeridoo , I present my final anwser:

Looks like you got them both, the open mic post and the YouTube video of the entry. You win 20 SBD.

Well, I'll be a didgeridoo! Thank you kindly @papa-pepper! :-)

SBD SENT! Thanks for playing!

Got it... Thanks Papa, it was fun!

hahaha nice one Passion, I was about to say quinneaker !

I see I'm about 5 days too late lol..

Great contest idea papa! You're like the king of the Contests or something ;)

I thought it was this one too.

Yeah, I thought it could be fun and @quinneaker agreed to the idea, so I posted it. Thanks for keeping the Open Mic going @luzcypher!

We are having so much fun hosting Steemit Open Mic and the talent is impressive. Thanks for being a part of it and for all your support.

No... the one that I was making a parody of was from Open Mic Week 46, and I tried to make it similar, although it was a parody so mine was exaggerated and distorted to the extreme.

Think I figured that one out... see my reply above... Don't mess wit me Papa! LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50