You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Songwriters Challenge-Week6-Original Song-Special Delivery

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey man, my hermit-in-kind… no excuses, brother… but I suspect it’s just your way of being humble… I loved this! More than anything else, the lyrics struck a chord… that in concert with your signature style is all I needed in order to embrace this with all of my heart. Nice, brother – very nice!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, yeah I didn't feel "closure" with this one...felt like the chorus could be better. But just like the previous weeks, once it is posted I try to move on. Peace man I hope all is well with you!

Thanks, brother! Yeah, man - some tracks taste sweeter than others... however, you should be extremely proud that none you produce are ever sour. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56