You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 89 - Original Piano Piece | MDJ

in #openmic6 years ago

Brother, I know you told me never to comment on one of your posts again unless I was going to include you in my top-5. Well, I'm going to ignore that request and say to you that I'm quite happy that against all apparent odds, your tenacity and belief in yourself was heard by the universe!

Though you may not end up in my Top-5, I love this performance of yours as I've loved so many others. I am thrilled that your music has had such an effect on @soundlegion, and her expression of that inspiration is simply awesome!

Great entry, MDJ... and many, many more... Much love, brother!

Stay Passionate, Stay Grounded

Sort:  

Yes the collaboration was amazing and im really looking forward to working with @soundlegion in the future. She has an amazing voice and writing skills, can't wait to work on an album with her.

In regards to your comment, i don't expect to be featured in the judges top 5 all the time, but to never have me in yours ever and to then tell me how much you love it, is just not something I appreciate.

In terms of not being featured in your top 5 this week, I know that you don't consider my talents or passion to be good enough (in your head) hence why you never have or ever will put me there, but this doesn't phase me, as there other judges and communities of people out there who do.

Anyways take care

You're welcome, brother! Take care as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79