You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - At all (Original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Uh-Oh… your reference to “is it just an illusion” has brought to the fore another of my “Songs from the Attic.”

Perhaps one of these weeks I will brush it off and share it with the community.

Until then, your original composition here simply overwhelms anything that I could possibly dig out of my attic from the past.

What a deeply touching and beautiful performance… I loved this @melavie!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the appreciation! Your words make me happy and humble.
Looking forward to hear your song!!

Thank you, @melavie! After your performance here, I think I'll need to wait several weeks before even attempting to showcase my past endeavors. But when/if I do, I will be certain to link to your post as a source of inspiration! Bless you, girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63