You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic week #68: Canto Por La Paz (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dude, @elisonr13, to my "old" ears, your guitar sounds perfectly out of tune in exquisite sync with this elder gentleman's fine vocal performance! My blessings to you both for this entry! Much love... .x

PS... yeah, "elderly" - I know, I know, I know - after all, I'm probably older than he is! hehe... :-)

Sort:  

thanks passion-ground @elisonr13 is a great guitar artist greetings from venezuela.
it's good that you liked my interpretation

Greetings from the USA, my friend! Indeed he is - and yes, - I did indeed like your entry very much! Keep on rockin' the family and friends @elisonr13!

thanks again friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82