You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - Cover of "The Wanderer" by Amorphis

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This was a great cover, man - and a really cool song! (Never heard it before) ... I think each of us has had a bit of a "wanderer" like experience in our lives at one point or another - I know I have, and that's why I really dug this song, brother - especially the "let it lie, and let it go" part at the end!

Sort:  

Thank you!
I really dig this song as well and I do love the way the song ends. It is hard to let things go for us humans. Even though I try and fail a lot in doing that, it's a great thing to hope for.

Well said, brother - I feel you, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13