You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic #75 - "Mundane Things" (original song) - @itinerantartist

in #openmic6 years ago

Yo, girlfriend, there is nothing mundane about the blackboard behind you! Wow, talk about Carrie from “Homeland,” I mean, holy frickin’ sh!t! Despite my casual observations, this is quite the cool tune! Nice!

Sort:  

thanks so much! just seeing this, but absolutely made my day:) the blackboard is part of my professional pursuits, which often inspire my artistic ones. i mostly use this account for my art - but thinking to break into the fun work i do soon. its all about designing a platform to support the future way of working in developing advanced engineering projects for the built environment and a bunch of other nerdy stuff;p! steemit is a daily source of inspo for sure!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48