You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - "SCARS" |Original Composition by g10a|

in #openmic7 years ago

I just listened to this again @g10a, and I must admit that whatever encouraging suggestions I shared under your other post were a bit misguided. I think this song is perfect - just the way it is! You did great with this, brother! NICE!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir @passion-ground your words are always be my guide and inspiration. I admit I did this song in a rush I should've added the bridge and ad-lib and I really love your encouragement. I really appreciate you still enjoyed my humble master piece. I hope I spotted and expressed the lyrics and the melody by its theme (broken mirror).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51