Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - "SCARS" |Original Composition by g10a|

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic weekly contest hosted by @luzcypher.


"SCARS" |My Original Composition|


DQmNdszMTgvTFnSVJUxF5PbpDx9GGCbue1hMe5eJ7oZCUfD.jpg
U5dsfTJjHpXW7L2t5dqPXpWCfrnvptP_1680x8400.png


I hope you'll like it.


SCARS
by: @g10a
I

As I wake up each morning
I never heard its coming
As the sun shows its rays
The light shows me the ways

Ref:

How to convey and face reality?
You’re absence made me empty
I’d love to throw tantrums
Tantrums that could turn blue into white

Chorus:

I realized then
Faith in a second went astray
Burdensome hard to bear
Like the broken mirror
Fix is not even possible
Scars traces marks forever
I’d love to throw tantrums
Tantrums that could turn blue into white

Chorus:

I realized then
Faith in a second went astray
Burdensome hard to bear
Like the broken mirror
Fix is not even possible
Scars traces marks forever
(Repeat Ref.)
(Repeat Chorus)

THANKS FOR WATCHING I HOPE YOU ENJOYED!

Steemit Achievers.jpg

Sort:  

Grabeh nani di nani mareach nga level super talented!

uy thanks mam., nakalagpat lng., hehehe

yeah.. thanks for passing by.. God Bless You

kinacareer mo nnman sir! baka manalo ka na ulit nyan 😁

hahaha salamat mam sa spirit.. nah ang daming magaling nabingi lang ung judge last time hahaha

magtiwala ka lang sa sarili mo sir haha! power!

hahaha oo nga mam eh.. ika nga nila manalig ka lang kaso negative thinker ako mam eh., hahahahaha

You're a genius, I'm so proud of you, good luck!!!

thank you sir long..

Nice tune and lyrics! Well done!

thank you sir.

Ay iba sya may talent talaga!

ayawg saba maam ikaw ng talented ako tawon wisik-wisik rani.,

Hala sir way anaay.

nah tanang talento naa na nmu, kanta drawing, writer pajud.. tsk tsk tsk nganong gihurot nmn nag hatag sa imuha wa mn mi bahini bisag usa kilo ra unta..

thanks buddy.

I just listened to this again @g10a, and I must admit that whatever encouraging suggestions I shared under your other post were a bit misguided. I think this song is perfect - just the way it is! You did great with this, brother! NICE!!!

Thank you so much sir @passion-ground your words are always be my guide and inspiration. I admit I did this song in a rush I should've added the bridge and ad-lib and I really love your encouragement. I really appreciate you still enjoyed my humble master piece. I hope I spotted and expressed the lyrics and the melody by its theme (broken mirror).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73